Core Group
The Core Group consists of the Action Chair, Vice-Chair, Working Group Leaders, Grant Holder Scientific Representative and the Science Communication and Grant Awarding Coordinators.
Management Committee
Here you can find an overview of the Management Committee Members.
Working Groups
Meet our five Working Groups that will work on the implementation of the Action.